Delores Taylor Code Enforcement Liaison
NCA Executive Board
Dr. Alfred Taylor, Jr. Past President
Matthew Walker 1st Vice President & Chairman of Executive Committee
Rob Perino 2nd Vice President
Kim Roberts Secretary
Carol Sabatino Treasurer
Patricia Day Membership Chair
Portia A. Clark President
Robin Stombler Community Affairs Chair
Cicely Whitfield Education Committee Chair
Terron Simsn Neighborhood Conservation
Home About Nauck NCA Executive Board Schools Meeting Minutes Join NCA/Pay Fees Calendar/Community Events Four Mile Run Valley Initiative Photo Gallery Community Links NAUCK in the News Contact NCA
© 2013-2014 by Nauck Civic Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Site Development by Functionalities
Nauck Civic Association’s BYLAWS - Revision 2002
Contact NCA at
NCA Arlington
Powered by Conduit Mobile
Renee Greenwell Civic Federation Representative
Marie Tillander Civic Federation Representative
Photo Not Available
NCA Executive Board